Merge branch issue#161 with dev
Update to the single project view
- The "New data added to this project will be kept [...]" label has been removed.
- The label indicating a space's retention limit and purge policy will now be set in application.properties, as 'purge_msg' in the project variables.
- Every project's purge message will be displayed in its individual view (Under the "Current space: xxx" label).